A series of song diaries starting… soon!

Coming at you in the hottest weeks of Summer 2016: the CapriceCake Song Diaries!

… Basically, I really like rambling about my favorite songs and how I interpret their meanings, so expect to see some posts related to that soon. I already have enough material for me to post weekly for, like, the rest of my life, so I’ll just throw them here whenever, especially if I haven’t had an inclination to write about anything else for a while.

And now I’m going to address the audience that I pretend I have:

Send me song suggestions; leave me feedback with your own opinions; and link me if you keep a similar song diary! :) But most importantly, KEEP LISTENING. KEEP ANALYZING. AND WRITE!

Love,

 

capricecake

Respond to this post

